I GET IT DONE - User Data Deletion Instructions
You can delete your account and all associated data directly from within the app. When you delete your account, all of your data is permanently removed from our servers.
When you delete your account, the following data is permanently removed:
Account deletion is processed immediately upon confirmation. All data is permanently removed from our servers within 24 hours.
If you are unable to access the app and need your data deleted, please contact us at:
Include the email address associated with your account. We will process your deletion request within 30 days.